Become a Member

Dear Parents, Alumni, Faculty, Administrators, and Falcon Supporters,

We would like to encourage all to join the Hanford Falcons Booster Club, a non-profit 501c(3) organization, for the 2016-17 school year. The Falcon Boosters are organized to provide financial support to the Hanford High School (HHS) student-athletes. Members' support enables the Falcon Boosters to complete capital projects across the HHS campus, which include constructing a support building at the fast pitch softball fields, professional development for coaches, increasing player recognition, awarding $ funds to college scholarships for the Bill Knirck Memorial Scholarship and "Painting the town PURPLE".

To accomplish more of these efforts, your generosity and support are needed. In 2016-17, the Falcon Boosters are working towards improving storage and concession facilities for the softball program. In addition, the Boosters will cover State Tournament expenses not included in the Associated Student Body (ASB) budget, plaques and trophies for athletic teams, senior recognition nights, and operating the concessions stands with half the proceeds going to HHS clubs and activities. The Falcon Boosters are truly a "school" oriented organization as represented by their actions and donations.

The mechanisms to raise these funds are through our annual membership dues; the Fall Falcon Classic Golf Tournament that is held at the Horn Rapids Golf Course; Silent Auctions; working at the Benton-Franklin County Fair and Rodeo; Concessions operations; Basketball Pop Shoots; and 50/50 Raffles. Booster members receive discounts on these events along with discounted merchandise. Please sign up and join us for a great time and visit our Falcon Boosters web site at for up to date Falcon schedules and results.

Thank you and GO FALCONS!!

HHS Sports Booster Board of Directors 2016-2017

President, Ken Gosney
Vice-President, Julie Sijgers
Treasurer, Jackie Steele 2015-2016
Treasurer, Greg Vander Top 2016-2017
Secretary, Brenda Izquierdo
Media/Communications Coordinator, Missti Forbes
Merchandise Coordinator, Melissa Vander Top
Membership Coordinator, DeAnne Beattie
Concessions Coordinator, Diana Knoll
Community Relations Coordinator, Will Forbes
Fundraiser Coordinator, TBD